Cap Camarat DC
An innovatory design – the new Jeanneau Day Cruiser.
An innovatory design – the new Jeanneau Day Cruiser.
Cap Camarat WA
Cap Camarat Walk Around : speed, performance and style.
Cap Camarat Walk Around : speed, performance and style.
Leader
Elegance, innovation and performance
Elegance, innovation and performance
Day trips, fishing and cruising – enjoyment with the Jeanneau name.
NC
Offering you your apartment with terrace and sea view.
Offering you your apartment with terrace and sea view.
Velasco
VELASCO, a real surprise ...
VELASCO, a real surprise ...
Sun Odyssey DS
Sample the delights of long family cruises.
Sample the delights of long family cruises.
Jeanneau Yachts
A world of luxury and exception.
A world of  luxury and exception.

Rent your Jeanneau

Rent a JEANNEAU boat for your holiday destination

SAILS

> International companies

Exclusive Sun Charter // www.suncharter.de
Exclusive
Sunsail // www.sunsail.com
Exclusive Ecosail // www.ecosail.de  
Dream Yacht Charter // www.dreamyachtcharter.com 



>  Belgium

Exclusive Altair // web : www.westcoastsailing.be //contact : altair@skynet.be

 

> Bahamas - US Chesapeake - Caribbean

Exclusive Let's go cruising // web : www.letsgocruising.com
Superior Charters // web : superiorcharters.com
Florida Yacht Charter // web : www.floridayacht.com/charters/

 

> Brasil

Windcharter : http://www.windcharter.com.br/


> Thaïland

Exclusive Pink Shrimp - Luxury Yacht Charter operating from Phuket - Jeanneau 57 : http://pinkshrimp.com/

 

> Caribbean

Star Voyage Antilles // web : www.starvoyage.com
See & Sail // web : www.seeandsail.com
Sail Caribe // web :sailcaribe.com/

 

> Corsica

Corse North
Exclusive Corsica Voiles // web : www.corsica-voile.com

Corse South
Corsazur Marine // web : www.corsazur-marine.com // contact : corsazur-marine@wanadoo.fr

 

> Croatia

Exclusive Euromarine // web : www.euromarine.hr // contact : euromarine@zg.htnet.hr
Kroki // web : www.kroki.hr // contact : kroki@zg.tel.hr
Yachting 2000 Lunga d.o.o. // web : www.yachting2000.at // contact : office@yachting2000.com
Adria Yacht Center // web : www.adria-yacht-center.com // contact : ayc@ayc.at

> Croatia / Slovenia 

P&G Holiday // web : www.pg-holiday.at/  // contact : decillia@pg-holiday.at

 

> Lithuania

Exclusive Gosail // web : www.gosail.lt

 > Austria

 Attersee Yachting // web : www.attersee-yachting.at

PG Holiday Charter // web : www.pg-holiday.at


> Danemark

Larsen Yacht Charter  // web : www.yachtcharterdanemark.de  // www.yacht-charter.dk //  contact : atlantic@yacht-charter.dk

 

> Spain

Exclusive Rumbo Norte // web : http://www.rumbonorte.es/

Alicante
Exclusive Nautica Corcho // web : www.nauticacorcho.com
 

> Portugal

Açores
Yachtaçores Jeanneau 53 // web : www.yachtacor.com // contact : info@yachtacor.com

 

> France

Mediterranean
Exclusive Locasail // web : www.locasail.com
Exclusive La Route du Sud // web : www.routedusud.com // contact : routedusud@wanadoo.fr
Exclusive Hexavoile – Diapason // web : www.hexavoile.com  // contact : info@hexavoile.com
Exclusive JOY // web : www.voilier-croisiere.com
Exclusive Alliance nautique 66 // web : www.alliancenautique66.com

 

> Greece

Exclusive Athenian Yachts // web : www.athenian-yachts.gr // contact : dtzaras@athenian-yachts.gr
Greek Sails // web : www.greeksails.com // contact : sailing@greeksails.com
Ionian Charter // web : www.ionian-charter.com // contact : ioniangr@otenet.gr

 

> Italy

Campania
Exclusive Marina Charter // web : www.marinacharter.it // contact : info@marinacharter.it

Sardegna

Exclusive Europe Sail // web : www.europesailcharter.it/laflotta.html // contact : info@europesailcharter.it
North Sardinia Sail // web : www.northsardiniasail.it // contact : simone@northsardiniasail.it

Sicilia
Exclusive La Fuga Sail // web : www.lafugasail.it // contact : info@lafugasail.it
Exclusive Siciliamare// web : www.siciliamare.it // contact : charter@siciliamare.it

South
Exclusive Marina Charter Italie // web : www.marinacharter.it // contact : info@marinacharter.it
Sail Yachting // web : www.sailyc.com // contact : syc@sailyc.com


> Mediterranean

Baléares - Grece - Turkey

Exclusive Sun Charter // web : www.suncharter.de // contact : sail@suncharter.de


Croatia-Mallorca

Veritas // web : www.vitoyachtcharter.com // contact : info@veritas-yachting.com

 

> Turkey

Exclusive Steelbird Yacht Charter // web : www.steelbirdsailing.com  
Exclusive Offshore Sailing // web : www.offshore-sailing.net
EGG Yachting Fritz Charter // web : www.eggyachting.com
Yildiz Crusader Yachting // web : www.yildizyachting.com

 

> UK

Lymington
Lymington Yacht Charter // web : www.lymingtonyachtcharters.co.uk //contact : information@lymingtonyachtcharters.co.uk



> School

France / Paris

Les glénans // web : www.glenans.asso.fr

France / Mediterranean
Exclusive
Ecole de croisière Diapason // web : www.diapason-voile.com // contact mail : info@hexavoile.com

UK / Levington
East Anglia School Sailing // web : www.eastanglianseaschool.com


POWER BOATS

> South France

Thoé yachting // web : www.thoe-yachting.com